隐私浏览
Private browsing is a mode which limits the way that your computer and websites can access your browsing information. It is useful if you want to lend your computer to a friend, for example, to check their email using webmail because you will not be logged into any websites in the private browsing window, nor will their information be saved. You might prefer to use incognito mode to access sensitive websites such as Internet banking and questionable content because data that websites have previously saved on your computer will not be accessible to the websites when browsing in incognito mode.
隐身模式不会阻止网站跟踪你的浏览活动。如果你需要匿名浏览网页,你应该使用商业 VPN 服务。
Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select New Incognito Window.
使用隐身模式浏览网络。
通过关闭隐身窗口结束隐私浏览会话。
你可以通过隐身窗口的水印来区分隐私浏览和正常浏览:
