清除浏览历史

You may sometimes wish to delete your browsing history, for example, to remove items that you do not want to see in your search results. You can choose to delete one result, all results from a single website or all of your history.

  1. Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select History.

  2. 点击“删除”按钮,即可永久删除不需要的页面。

You can also delete all of your history by pressing Clear all.