Automatikoki blokeatu zure pantaila

When you leave your computer, you should lock the screen to prevent other people from using your desktop and accessing your files. If you sometimes forget to lock your screen, you may wish to have your computer’s screen lock automatically after a set period of time. This will help to secure your computer when you aren’t using it.

Pantaila blokeatuta dagoenean, aplikazioek eta sistema prozesuek abian jarraituko dute, baina zure pasahitza sartu beharko duzu haiek berriro erabiltzen hasteko.

Zure pantaila automatikoki blokeatzeko igaro behar den denbora ezartzeko:

  1. Ireki Jarduerak ikuspegi orokorra eta hasi Pribatutasuna eta segurtasuna idazten.

  2. Emaitzetan, hautatu Ezarpenak ▸ Pribatutasuna eta segurtasuna. Horrek Pribatutasuna eta segurtasuna panela irekiko du.

  3. Hautatu Pantailaren blokeoa panela irekitzeko.

  4. Ziurtatu Pantailaren blokeo automatikoa aktibatuta dagoela eta, ondoren, hautatu denbora-tartearen luzera Pantailaren blokeo automatikoaren atzerapena zerrendan.

Applications can present notifications to you that are still displayed on your lock screen. This is convenient, for example, to see if you have any email without unlocking your screen. If you’re concerned about other people seeing these notifications, switch Lock Screen Notifications to off. For further notification settings, refer to Jakinarazpenak eta jakinarazpen-zerrenda.

When your screen is locked, and you want to unlock it, press Esc, or swipe up from the bottom of the screen with your mouse. Then enter your password, and press Enter or click Unlock. Alternatively, just start typing your password and the lock curtain will be automatically raised as you type.