Αποθήκευση και συνέχιση
Αποθήκευση του παιχνιδιού σας
Your game is saved automatically when you close the application.
Συνέχιση του παιχνιδιού σας
Whenever you start Sudoku, your saved game will be opened.
If you’d like to stop playing that game and begin another, just select New Puzzle and begin your new game.