خاموش یا محدود کردن ردیابی تاریخچهٔ پرونده

Tracking recently used files and folders makes it easier to find items that you have been working on in the file manager and in file dialogs in applications. You may wish to keep your file usage history private instead, or only track your very recent history.

ردیابی تاریخچه پرونده را خاموش کنید

  1. نمای کلی فعّالیت‌ها را گشوده و شروع به نوشتن محرمانگی و امنیت کنید.

  2. از نتیجه‌ها تنظمیات ◂ محرمانگی و امنیت را بگزینید. این کار تابلوی امنیت را خواهد گشود.

  3. برای گشودن تابلو تاریخچهٔ پرونده و زباله‌دان را بزنید.

  4. کلید تاریخچهٔ پرونده را خاموش کنید.

    برای به کار انداختن دوبارهٔ این ویژگی کلید تاریخچهٔ پرونده را روشن کنید.

  5. Use the Clear History… button to purge the history immediately.

This setting will not affect how your web browser stores information about the web sites you visit.

محدود کردن مقدار زمانی که تاریخچهٔ پرونده‌ةان ردیابی می‌شود

  1. نمای کلی فعّالیت‌ها را گشوده و شروع به نوشتن تاریخچهٔ پرونده و زباله‌دان کنید.

  2. برای گشودن تابلو تاریخچهٔ پرونده و زباله‌دان را بزنید.

  3. Ensure the File History switch is set to on.

  4. Under File History Duration, select how long to retain your file history. Choose from options 1 day, 7 days, 30 days, or Forever.

  5. Use the Clear History… button to purge the history immediately.