You can delete a note by pressing the Delete icon in the toolbar of the note you wish to delete.
Deleting a note is permanent. After deletion, the note is not recoverable.
You will be prompted Really delete this note? when deleting a note.
This work is licensed under a.
As a special exception, the copyright holders give you permission to copy, modify, and distribute the example code contained in this document under the terms of your choosing, without restriction.
Got a comment? Spotted an error? Found the instructions unclear? Send feedback about this page.