To access the editing tools, open an image and then click the Edit File toolbar button (the palette icon).
Multiple changes may be made to an image before saving it. Undo and Redo buttons are provided, and may be used up until the file is saved.
A modified image may be saved by pressing Save. To save the modified image to a new location instead, leaving the original image unchanged, use Save As.
If you exit the editing mode (by pressing Esc or the View the Folders toolbar button), or navigate away from the current image, you will be prompted to save or discard your changes.
Got a comment? Spotted an error? Found the instructions unclear? Send feedback about this page.