Close the log that you are currently viewing by pressing Ctrl+W, or by clicking File ▸ Close. This removes it from the side pane until you open the log again.
Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
Got a comment? Spotted an error? Found the instructions unclear? Send feedback about this page.