Save and resume

Saving your game

Your games are saved automatically every few minutes and whenever you change games or close the application.

Resuming your game

Whenever you start Sudoku or click New, your saved games will be listed in the puzzle selection screen. You will see a miniature image of the saved puzzle, the date you last played it, and how long you have played it. To open the puzzle, just double click on it.

If you'd like to stop playing one game and begin another, just select New and begin your new game.

Resuming previous games.