If the Document Viewer detects that the document you have open has changed (perhaps because another program has modified it), it will automatically reload the document and display the most recent version for you.
If the document is deleted while you are still viewing it, it will still remain open.
Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
Got a comment? Spotted an error? Found the instructions unclear? Send feedback about this page.